Fire Department

**Fire Department Meetings are the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 at the Yale Fire Station**

Fire Department Staff

Fire Chief

Josh Robinson

Assistant Chief

Terry Bradley


John Henckel and Gerry Haley

1st Lieutenant

Floyd Matheny

2nd Lietenant

Chris Coffman

Training Officer

Gerold Haley


Matthew Ketchen


TJ Robertson , Gage Morrow, Will Huff,

Caleb Hall, Joe McKinney, Randall McElroy,

Baylor Cobb, Zach Hall, Trevor Rukstad,

Nathan Swisher and Jacob Walker

Yale fire fighters

209 N Main St, Yale, OK 74085

Phone: 918-387-2403

Yale Fire Department