City of Yale, OK

Fire Department

Fire Chief:  Josh Robinson

Assistant Chief: Terry Bradley

Captains: John Henckel and Gerry Haley

1st Lieutenant: Floyd Matheny

2nd Lieutenant: Chris Coffman

Training Officer: Gerold Haley

Secretary/Treasurer: Matthew Ketchen


Firemen: TJ Robertson, Gage Morrow, Will Huff, Caleb Hall, Joe McKinney, Randall McElroy, Baylor Cobb,

Zach Hall, Trevor Rukstad, Nathan Swisher and Jacob Walker.

Phone: 918-387-2403

Like our Facebook Page "Yale Fire Department"

Fire Department Meetings are the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 at the Yale Fire Station